There is 2 options :

OPTION 1 : You are using the standard Tv service, not the PLUS.

– the ” your stb is blocked, call your provider ” message: this means that your subscription has expired and the system has automatically disabled it.
You must pay your subscription

We recommend that you pay for your service a few days in advance as the reactivation of the service can generally take 24 to 48 hours, or pay for your service for a period of several months.

If you just paid, and this message appears, do the following: wait until we reactivate you. It can take 24 to 48 hours from the moment you pay. Then, start your box until the message disappears. This will mean that we have received the payment and reactivated your service. Thanks for waiting.

We recommend you to pay a few months in advance :

– Buy 6 Months : Get 1 for free. Total : 7 Months
– Buy 12 Months: Get 3 for free. Total : 15 Months ( Can not be shared. Only for 1 device)

OPTION 2 : You are using the PLUS TV service

– Same as option  1
OR
– You are a new customer, and we did not activated you yet. It can take 24 to 48 hours from the moment you pay. Then, start your box until the message disappears. You will only have to put in your login

X